Click Here To Support Your Favorite Local Businesses

We have put together a list of some of the local businesses across Ventura County that help support us and keep us going! Check out what they have going on to help ease your families time of quarantine.

 

Pacific Aire – http://www.pacificaire.com

  • Installing air scrubbers to keep a clean healthy home during these times.

Dutton Plumbing & Rooter – https://www.duttonplumbing.com

  • Installing water filtration systems to help you never run out of pure clean drinking water.

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram – https://www.crowndodgechryslerjeep.com

  • Offering 0% financing for 7 years, no payments for 90 days, and home delivery of your new vehicle to those who qualify.

Clinicas Del Camino Real – https://clinicas.org

  • Open regular hours at all locations. Do not come in without an appointment unless it is an emergency. You will receive help regardless of your immigration status or lack of health insurance.

Jersey Mikes – https://www.jerseymikes.com

  • During these challenging times Jersey Mikes remains open to serve you. You can order your favorite sub on the app and online.

Ventura Harbor Village – https://www.venturaharborvillage.com

  • 10 restaurants and three fish markets offering advance orders and curbside pick-up.

J Wolf BBQ – http://www.jwolfcatering.com/

  • Open for pick-up -Tuesday – lunch and dinner – select menu follow on social media for updates – Sweet Deal is live – $25 for $50.

Fosters Freeze Ventura – https://www.fostersfreeze.com/

  • Open for pick-up 11am-8pm Monday thru Sunday – Burgers and soft-serve ice cream!

Orozco’s De Ventura – https://orozcos-de-ventura.business.site/

  • Open for pick-up Tuesday thru Sunday 11am-7pm $6 bean cheese & rice burrito! Sweet deal is live right now $25 for $50.

Green Thumb Nursery Ventura – https://www.greenthumb.com/

  • Open for business – We can help you grow your own food – Come in or call for delivery 805-642-8517.

Grocery Outlet – https://groceryoutlet.com/

  • Receiving and stocking new product daily – cleaning daily to stay safe and open for you- your local grocery outlet is here to help.

Paradise Chevrolet – https://paradisechevrolet.com

  • Open for Sales and Service. 0% Financing Options up to 84 Months on all 2019’s and all Award Winning 2020 Silverado 1500’s, Equinox and TRAX.

The Wharf – 980 Front St. Ventura, CA

  • Open for all your pet food, supplies, equine and bedding. The Wharf is restocking regularly. Curbside pickup or delivery is available. Call 805-648-5035.

Vinyl Concepts – https://vinyl-concepts.com

  • Vinyl fencing, coverings, decks, gates and more! Located in Newbury Park.

Ventura Slim and Trim – https://venturaslimandtrim.com

  • When you need to lose pounds. Call Ventura Slim and Trim in Ventura.

The Law Offices of Laurie Peters –  www.lauriepeterslaw.com 

  • The Law Offices of Laurie Peters is well known for their excellent service as a family law. Located in Camarillo.

Thousand Oaks Toyota –  https://www.totoyota.com

  • Service is open and if you are looking for a new Car, SUV or Truck go to our website at totoyota.com.
  • Open regular hours 7 days of week for all vehicle repairs and after market upgrades. Making things easy for you NOW offering $1 down special. 

Stereoland – https://www.caraccessorystoreventuraca.com

  • Open regular hours 7 days of week for all vehicle repairs and after market upgrades. Making things easy for you NOW offering $1 down special.

WEV – https://www.wevonline.org

  • Free online seminars for businesses and self-employed.

Ventura County Animal Services – http://www.vcas.us

  • Open for reuniting you with your Missing pet. Call 805-388-4341 in advance. For all other queries please call.

AAMCO – https://www.aamco.com

  • Open for Business- procedures in place to ensure the health of customers and touch-less sales process – Vehicle repair needs with payment plan options.

Vitalant – https://vitalant.org

  • More than ever there is a need for blood during this Health Crisis. Vitalant is following all the CDC guidelines for social distancing. The current need for blood continues and is vital and essential. Please go to Vitalant dot org to schedule a personal appointment.

PSS Garage Doors & Gateshttps://pssgaragedoorsandgates.com

  • PSS Garage Doors and Gates supplies, installs and repairs residential garage doors and operators as well as commercial/industrial overhead doors and operators from Goleta to Simi Valley/Oak Park. Call today for a free estimate at 800-834-2129.

Playlist